CCHD
Coffeebar is open after every Service

Would you like to have a hot cup of coffee or tea along with delicious snacks? Come along into the Coffebar after a service in the basement of the church - we look forward seeing you!


Moms4Moms

Moms4Moms
journeying together – there for one another – growing together

We are a group of mothers whose focus is to organize meetings for other mothers that facilitate fellowship and sincere interaction along with personal and spiritual growth and that enable encouraging encounters.

We want to walk through motherhood together – through input and discussions concerning everyday life with a baby and/or toddler including their upbringing, marriage, household duties and more - We are journeying together
We want to be a place where we can open-up and be honest with one another - being unbiased and open-minded towards one another encouraging one another and walking alongside one another - We are there for one another

We want to get to know God and his heart for us as mothers in a deeper way – encounter Him as the loving, faithful, and good father and together be close to him. Together we want to grow spiritually and in our rolls as mothers
We meet every third Thursday of the month at Calvary Chapel Heidelberg (in the new coffee bar) starting at 9:30a.m. (until 11:30a.m.) for a group breakfast during which childcare is provided (6 months till kindergarten). The meetings will be bilingual (English – German).

Are you pregnant, just became a new mother or already in the middle of everyday life with a child or teenager? Then you are warmly invited to join us and we are looking forward to meeting YOU.

If you would like to receive more information or would like an official invitation to our meetings please send us an email at moms4moms@cchd.de

See you soon,
your Moms4Moms leadership team

Kids Ministry

CCHD
Every Sunday from 10am until end of service.

Our Groups

Please feel free to ask us anything about the Kids ministry, our Sunday School or how your child liked it with us. We love to talk with you.
Contact: office@

Our Bibleverse is Colossians 2:2

“I want them to be encouraged and knit together by strong ties of love. I want them to have complete confidence that they understand God’s mysterious plan, which is Christ himself. In him lie hidden all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge.”

Lämmchen 1

Lämmchen 1 is the group for children ages 0 – 3 years. Right after the announcements you can bring your child to us. Our staff take care of your child, in order that you can attend the Church service. Together we sing songs that already tell the little ones about our Lord Jesus. Reading books and having a little snack together is also part of our programme. If your child is not feeling well or does not feel comfortable with us, one of our staff will of course inform you about that. If child does not want to stay with us, you are free to stay in with your child or you also have the possibility to watch service from our room for nursing mothers. If you have any questions or want to know how your child liked it with us, we would love to give you answers.

Contact: Sarah und Olga

Lämmchen 2+3

The Groups Lämmchen 2 and 3 are for children in kindergarten age and first grade. After the announcements you can bring your child to us. The Sunday school service is there to facilitate an access to God and His word in a way that is appropriate for these kids. By telling exciting stories from the Bible, your child learns about who Jesus is, what His word tells us and what meaning it has in our lives. Furthermore, there is plenty of time to play, sing songs, do crafts and just have fun together. We also offer a little Snack for the group. It is our desire, to invest into these children, so we can pass on the love of God to them. We want to plant seeds of truth into their hearts, so they can get to know Jesus better and grow into “men and women after God´s own heart.”

Contact:
Rolf Schirrmacher (Leiter Lämmchen 2; rolf@cchd.de) und
Katharina Kolata (Leiterin Lämmchen 3; katharina@cchd.de)

Kleine Herde 1

Kleine Herde 1 is the group for all children ages 6-8 (1st – 3rd grade). Right after announcements we can take your child with us to our group. The fun and exciting programme with stories from the bible, games, crafts, singing songs & praying together will help the children to learn truths about God, that help them in their every day lives. The Kids are encouraged to trust God as their loving father and live their lives together with Jesus. During and outside of the Kids service it is the goal of our team members to build up meaningful & impacting relationships to the children. So they may not only see a teacher in us, but also a friend and a person of trust, that listens to them, gives them advice and prays with them.

Contact: Babsi und David (babsi@cchd.de)

Kleine Herde 2

Kleine Herde 2 is the group for children ages 9 years & older (or from 4th grade on). All these kids stay upstairs in the sanctuary for the time of Praise and Worship. We want to give them the opportunity to encounter and meet with God during this time of and develop a heart of Worship. After this time we start our own service downstairs in our Lounge. By praying together, studying God´s word, playing games and have a snack together, we want to create an atmosphere for these children, in which they can feel welcomed and accepted. It´s the purpose of this Kids Service that they grow personally as well as spiritually and are encouraged to have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ. By studying Bible we teach the children about truths, which help them in their walk with God. They learn more and more about who God is, what He is like and what His heart is for them. We hope, that also outside of this Kids service, we can be there for your child, bless and encourage them.

Contact: Tobias (tobi@cchd.de)

Mitarbeit

Falls ihr ein Herz für Kinder habt und gerne im Kindergottesdienst mitwirken möchtet, schreibt eine E-Mail an officecchd.de .

Es gibt verschiedene Aufgabenbereiche, z.B.
- Die Planung und Leitung des Programms
- Mithilfe während des Programms
- Betreuung der Babys und Krabbelkinder

CCHD
Geöffnet ist die Coffeebar nach jedem Gottesdienst

Lust auf eine heiße Tasse Kaffee oder Tee und ein paar leckere Snacks dazu? Dann schau nach den Gottesdiensten doch in der Coffee Bar im Untergeschoss der Gemeinde vorbei - wir freuen uns auf dich!


Moms4Moms

Moms4Moms
miteinander unterwegs - füreinander da - gemeinsam wachsen


Jeden Sonntag 10:00 Uhr bis Ende des Gottesdienstes

Unsere Gruppen

Fühlen Sie sich frei, uns über den Kindergottesdienst oder wie es Ihrem Kind bei uns gefallen hat, zu fragen. Wenn Sie irgendwelche Ideen, Anregungen, Feedback oder Fragen haben, wenden Sie sich gerne an uns. Wir freuen uns mit Ihnen zu sprechen.

Contact: office@

Unser Leitvers ist Kolosser 2,2

„Gott möge euch Mut und Kraft geben und euch in der Liebe Christi zusammenhalten. Er schenke euch tiefes Verstehen, damit ihr die ganze Größe seines Geheimnisses erkennt. Dieses Geheimnis ist Christus. In ihm sind alle Schätze der Weisheit und Erkenntnis verborgen.“

Lämmchen 1

Lämmchen 1 ist die Gruppe für Kinder im Alter von 0-3 Jahren. Direkt nach den Ankündigungen können Sie Ihr Kind zu uns bringen. Unsere Mitarbeiter spielen mit Ihren Kindern, um Ihnen die Teilnahme am Gottesdienst zu ermöglichen. Je nach dem, wie sich die Kinder fühlen, singen wir gemeinsam Lieder oder machen Fingerspiele, die auch schon den Kleinsten von Jesus erzählen. Bücher lesen und ein kleiner Snack steht bei den Kleinsten mit auf dem Programm. Wenn es Ihrem Kind nicht gut geht oder es sich bei uns nicht wohl fühlt, benachrichtigen wir Sie selbstverständlich und jemand wird auf Sie zukommen. Gerne können sie mit in unserer Gruppe bleiben, oder aber mit Ihrem Kind in den Mutter-Kind-Raum gehen, und dort den Gottesdienst weiter verfolgen. Gerne erzählen wir Ihnen wie es Ihrem Kind bei uns gefallen hat.

Kontakt: Sarah und Olga

Lämmchen 2

Lämmchen 2 ist die Gruppe für Kinder im Alter von 3-5 Jahren (bis zur Einschulung). Nach den Ankündigungen können Sie Ihr Kind zu uns bringen. Der Kindergottesdienst soll Ihrem Kind einen kindgerechten Zugang zu Gott und zu seinem Wort geben. Durch spannende Bibelgeschichten erfährt Ihr Kind wer Jesus ist, was sein Wort uns sagt und welche Bedeutung es in unserem Leben hat. Zudem gibt es Zeit zum freien Spielen, gemeinsamen Lieder singen, kreativen Basteln und Spaß haben. Ihrem Kind wird während der Zeit auch ein kleiner Snack angeboten. Unser Anliegen ist es, in die Kinder zu investieren, ihnen Gottes Liebe weiterzugeben und Samen von Gottes Wahrheit in ihre Herzen zu pflanzen, damit Sie Jesus besser kennen lernen und zu „Männern und Frauen nach Gottes Herzen“ heranwachsen.

Kontakt: Rolf

Kleine Herde 1

Kleine Herde 1 ist allen Kindern von 6-8 Jahren (1. bis einschließlich 3. Klasse) gewidmet. Direkt nach den Ankündigungen nehmen wir Ihr Kind gerne mit in unsere Gruppe. Ein buntes und lustiges Programm mit Geschichten aus der Bibel, Spielen, kreatives Basteln, gemeinsamen Singen und Beten soll den Kindern Wahrheiten über Gott weitergeben, die ihnen im Alltag helfen. Die Kinder sollen ermutigt werden, Gott als liebenden Vater zu vertrauen und ihr Leben gemeinsam mit ihm zu gestalten. Während und außerhalb des Programms ist es außerdem das Ziel der Mitarbeiter, tragende und bedeutende Beziehungen zu den Kindern aufzubauen. Die Kinder sollen im Mitarbeiter einen Lehrer, einen Freund und eine Bezugsperson haben, der ihnen zuhört, Rat erteilt und für sie und mit ihnen betet.

Kontakt: Babsi und David

Kleine Herde 2

Kleine Herde 2 ist für alle Kinder ab der 4. Klasse. Alle Kinder der Kleinen Herde 2 bleiben zur Lobpreiszeit im großen Gottesdienst oben. Wir wollen ihnen die Möglichkeit geben, in der Anbetung Gott zu begegnen und ein Herz für Lobpreis zu entwickeln. Nach der Lobpreiszeit starten wir unseren eigenen Kindergottesdienst unten in der Lounge. Mit gemeinsamen Gebet, Bibelarbeit, Snacks und Spielen wollen wir für die Großen eine Atmosphäre schaffen, in der sie sich wohl und angenommen fühlen, persönlich und geistlich wachsen, und zu einer persönlichen Beziehung mit Jesus ermutigt werden. Durch die Bibelarbeit vermitteln wir den Kindern Wahrheiten, die ihnen auf ihrem Weg mit Gott weiterhelfen. Sie lernen mehr darüber, wer und wie Gott ist und was Sein Herz für sie ist. Wir erhoffen uns auch außerhalb des Kindergottesdienstes für Ihr Kind da zu sein und es segnen und ermutigen zu können.

Kontakt: Delila

Mitarbeit

Falls ihr ein Herz für Kinder habt und gerne im Kindergottesdienst mitwirken möchtet, schreibt eine E-Mail an officecchd.de

Es gibt verschiedene Aufgabenbereiche, z.B.
- Die Planung und Leitung des Programms
- Mithilfe während des Programms
- Betreuung der Babys und Krabbelkinder



Jungschar

Jeden zweiten Freitag von 17:00 bis 19:00 Uhr. Für Kinder von 9-12 Jahren. Spiele, Gemeinschaft und mehr. Wir treffen uns jeden Freitag in den Räumen der Calvary Chapel HD. Alle Kinder sind herzlich eingeladen auch ihre Freunde mitzubringen.



Teen Kreis

Freitags von 18:00 bis 20:15 Uhr. Der Teen Kreis ist ein Abend für alle Teenager ab 12 Jahren. Wir treffen uns jeden Freitag in den Räumen der Calvary Chapel HD. Die Teens erwartet Essen, Spiele, biblischer Input, Gemeinschaft, Musik und vieles mehr. Wir freuen uns auf die Teens!


Die Männer treffen sich jeden zweiten Samstag im Monat um 9:30 Uhr zum gemeinsamen Frühstück in der Chapel. Für mehr Info: Michael M., Martin: menofgod@cchd.de